Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Bobby Holloway Memorial Fund awards 18 scholarships

June 11, 2014
Pine Island Eagle

To the editor:

The Bobby Holloway Board would like to congratulate 18 Pine Island graduates on their accomplishments! We join the entire community in supporting their efforts.

Hopefully these scholarships will help them reach their goals. We encourage the students to stay in touch with us.

Article Photos

Derrick Stearns, board member; Jordan Skau; Rebecca Cicoria; Lilli-Anne Honc; Courtney Frahm; Makenzie Honc; Jacob Metcalf; Ernestine Holloway Squires, board member; Kevin Maynard; Elsie Stearns, board member; Jed Cox; Asa Rees; Gerilynn Rossman; Caleb Davis; Thomas Clapp, board member; and Evan Bertlanti. Not pictured: Monica Ditch, Holly Saulsbery, Kelly Green, Monique Classin, Sierra Warner and Anna Williams.


The 17th Annual Bobby Holloway Memorial Tournament is being planned and will continue the support for the youth on Pine Island for many years to come. Best wishes to all Pine Island graduates on their continued success, and remember most good fortune is created by hard work!

Bobby Holloway Board



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web